Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Mcdonald

Michael Mcdonald

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mcdonald
"Had a Great experience setting up my insurance with Them! My Agent Phil was very helpful throughout the process and the prices are very competitive. Would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Juan M

Juan M

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan M
"Brenden @ Scott Garvey State Farm was awesome and helpful rep. Made my whole process easy to understand and pleasant. Thanks for making my switch worth it. Juan."
Profile photo of Kevin Sanchez

Kevin Sanchez

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sanchez
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Henry Eke

Henry Eke

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Eke
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Scott Garvey from State Farm Insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Scott went above and beyond to help us secure a great insurance policy that perfectly fits our needs. From the very beginning, Scott was attentive and genuinely interested in understanding our specific requirements. He took the time to explain all the options available to us, making sure we were fully informed before making any decisions. His expertise and knowledge in the field were evident, and he was able to answer all of our questions with patience and clarity. What stood out the most was Scott's dedication to finding us the best possible coverage at an affordable price. He diligently compared different policies and worked tirelessly to ensure we received the best value for our money. His commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Throughout the process, Scott was always accessible and responsive, providing timely updates and addressing any concerns we had. His professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire experience stress-free and enjoyable. I highly recommend Scott Garvey to anyone in need of insurance services. His exceptional service, attention to detail, and genuine care for his clients make him an outstanding agent. Thank you, Scott, for your hard work and dedication. We are grateful to have you as our insurance agent"
Profile photo of Kathy Moore

Kathy Moore

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Moore
"Brendan was patient and explained everything I needed to know about combining my auto and home insurance. He was friendly, helpful. I found the rates were better than my previous ins co. I would recommend Brendan to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Yohannes is Lord's Messenger

Yohannes is Lord's Messenger

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yohannes is Lord's Messenger
"Professional and reasonable!"
Profile photo of Jenni Cardona

Jenni Cardona

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Cardona
"I had the pleasure of working with Nathan, a State Farm Insurance Agent, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Nathan is not just an agent; he's an exceptional individual who goes above and beyond to ensure his clients fully understand their insurance needs. From the moment I met Nathan, he made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I had numerous questions about my insurance coverage, and Nathan patiently listened to each one, taking the time to provide thorough explanations until I felt completely informed. What impressed me the most was his unwavering commitment to ensuring my understanding. No matter how many questions I had, Nathan remained patient and dedicated to clarifying any uncertainties I had. Moreover, Nathan consistently demonstrated his dedication to finding me the best possible discounts without compromising on coverage. His proactive approach to seeking out savings and his willingness to explore all options truly set him apart. Throughout our interactions, Nathan consistently made me feel assured and supported. He instilled confidence in me, assuring me that he would always be there to assist me, regardless of the number of questions I had. In summary, Nathan's professionalism, patience, and dedication to his clients are truly commendable. I highly recommend Nathan to anyone seeking exceptional insurance service. He is not just an agent; he is a trusted advisor who genuinely cares about his clients' well-being."
Profile photo of Angela Willis

Angela Willis

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Willis
"I would like to express my deepest gratitude for the customer service received from agent, Eric Dechtianuk, with the Scott Garvey- State Farm Insurance Agency. Eric went over and above to assist me in processing my beneficiary claim. He followed up on the various phases in ensuring I submitted the proper information and documents in expediating the claim. I highly recommend this agency for all insurance needs. Angela Thomas"
Profile photo of Jameria Young

Jameria Young

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jameria Young
"So far, good customer service. Got my insurance"
Profile photo of Leroy pinder

Leroy pinder

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy pinder
"The office of Scott Garvey has been good to me for a very long time. The staff is very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Samantha Hawkins

Samantha Hawkins

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hawkins
"Brendan Garvey was so helpful in supporting us making the switch from Liberty Mutual/Geico to State Farm. Not only were the rates better and coverage comparable, Brendan was on top of helping us coordinate the different policy start dates and followed up with me via phone multiple times to sort things out. Very responsive, friendly, and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jc Cabeza

Jc Cabeza

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jc Cabeza
"Great communication! Ease of service, and great prices!"
Profile photo of tzion115

tzion115

March 5, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by tzion115
"State Farm give me the best price for my home insurance ,but didn’t believe I installed brand new roof even when I show pic of installation and Inspection was done , sadly I Couldn’t go with them ."
Profile photo of Beaute Dibango

Beaute Dibango

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beaute Dibango
"Brendan Garvey is a real Champion at this office! The guy took his time, listened to my very valid grievances, empathised with me, and explained the policy information in great detail. Good old fashion compassion and attention to detail. Such great customer care, he's stuck with us now and I couldn't recommend a better agent. If Scott is as good as Brendan, We're in very good hands."
Profile photo of Darryl Pope

Darryl Pope

February 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Darryl Pope
"He was courteous and easy to speak with. I appreciate straight forward customer service without small talk."
Profile photo of Bigg Nunn

Bigg Nunn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bigg Nunn
"Been a customer since about 2007 when the office was on Roland Ave. I’ve seen Mr. Garvey Manning the office himself while on crutches because he wanted to give his People off. Awesome, Professional, Down to Earth, Reasonable, Reliable, Consistent, Caring; Everything you would want and need from an Insurance agency who just doesn’t deal in Auto Insurance issues, But with everyday Real Life Crap… lol! All of the staff are the Exact Same! Eric is “THE MAN”! But hands down The Best Insurance Agent and Branch I have Ever Experienced!"
Profile photo of guillermo areas

guillermo areas

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by guillermo areas
"New customer, very happy with the service. Thank you Brendan for your valuable asistance."
Profile photo of paris symonee

paris symonee

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paris symonee
"Very kind and gives great, detailed explanations."
Profile photo of Evalene Alle

Evalene Alle

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evalene Alle
"Scott was very easy to communicate with. Information was understandable & in detail. Pleasant and great personality. Ask for Scott Garvey at State Farm In Baltimore, helpful‼️"
Profile photo of Charles Green

Charles Green

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Green
"Been there for years and get excellent service every time I need to interact with them."
Profile photo of Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Johnson
"I have been a member with state farm for awhile. I had some questions about my life insurance policy I had the pleasure of speaking with representative Eric Dechtiaruk when I say we had the best conversation I understood my policy more now than ever, if you looking for someone or just simply have a question he will definitely make sure you aware of all services available and questions answered. Thank you for such a great experience"
Profile photo of Joseph Blair

Joseph Blair

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Blair
"Thank you for confirmation of the mortgagee change."
Profile photo of Schmidty’s Kettle Corn

Schmidty’s Kettle Corn

November 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Schmidty’s Kettle Corn
"I enjoyed using State Farm the last year for my liability policy. And for no reason at all they cancelled my policy and wouldn't let me renew I was only one month behind and I consistently paid a few months in advance. I am disappointed they wouldn't just let me renew I never had to make a claim. So now I have to look for another policy."
Profile photo of Keith Belcher

Keith Belcher

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Belcher
"Very easy, very clear terms & very painless overall."
Profile photo of Alex Vinogradsky

Alex Vinogradsky

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Vinogradsky
"Abby Knapp is a terrific agent to work with! Fast, efficient and very friendly."